3-4 September 2018

Positioning India for global aviation leadership

Hotel Taj Diplomatic Enclave; Delhi, India

Confirmed Speakers:

  • Suresh Prabhu, Minister for Civil Aviation, India
  • Jayant Sinha, Minister of State for Civil Aviation
  • Rajiv Nayan Choubey, Secretary, Minister of Civil Aviation
  • Alexandre de Juniac, Director General & CEO, International Air Transport Association (IATA)
  • Guruprasad Mohapatra, Chairman, Airports Authority of India (AAI)
  • Brian Pearce, Chief Economist, IATA
  • Bongani Maseko, CEO, Airports Company of South Africa
  • Angela Gittens, Director General, Airports Council International (ACI) World
  • Vinay Dube, CEO Jet Airways
  • Jeffrey Goh, CEO, Star Alliance
  • Jeff Poole, Director General, CANSO
  • VK Mathews, Executive Chairman, The IBS Group
  • Akbar Al Baker, Group CEO, Qatar Airways
  • Pieter Elbers, CEO, KLM
  • Sebastian Mikosz, Group MD & CEO, Kenya Airways
  • Ajay Singh, Chairman & MD, Spicejet
  • Denitza Weismantel, Senior VP, Fraport AG
  • Julien Coffinier, MD, ADP International Asia-Pac, Groupe ADP
  • Thomas R Hardy, Director, USTDA
  • Wolfgang Prock-Schauer, COO, IndiGo
  • Chris Rocheleau, Executive Director for International Affairs, US Federal Aviation Administration (FAA)
  • David Walton, COO, BOC Aviation Limited
  • Don Thoma, CEO, Aireon
  • Leslie Thng, CEO, Vistara
  • Andrew Herdman, Director General, Association of Asia Pacific Airlines (AAPA)
  • Conrad Clifford, Regional Vice President, IATA
  • Janmejaya Sinha, Chairman - Asia Pacific, The Boston Consulting Group